Thursday, July 01, 2010

informatik 5 wins InfoCup 2010

We won this year's version of the RWTH Computer Science Faculty Soccer Tournament (InfoCup 2010). Below is a photo of our very international winner team.

l. to r.
Milos Kravcik
Prof. Matthias Jarke
Mohamed Amine Chatti
Morteza Hashemi Farzaneh
Marko Pascan
Daniel Gomez
Sven Weber
Christoph Quix
Stefan Schiffer
Vaishak Belle
Manh Cuong Pham (missing in this photo)

This is a joint photo of the teams who won the three first places in the tournament.